Key e-mail addresses

SENIOR MANAGERS

Head Teacher: Ms. Roberts: z.roberts@colegioingles.co.uk

Assistant Head and Head of Secondary: Mr Deuchar: r.deuchar@colegioingles.co.uk

Assistant Head and Head of Primary: Mr Hylton: i.hylton@colegioingles.co.uk

Directora Técnica (validations and coordination of Spanish subjects): Ms Prieto: e.prieto@colegioingles.co.uk

KEY POSTS OF RESPONSIBILTY IN SECONDARY

Assistant head teacher and Head of Secondary: Mr Deuchar: r.deuchar@colegioingles.co.uk

Deputy Head of Secondary : Mr Daniel: j.daniel@colegioingles.co.uk

Secondary English Coordinator: Mr Boldison: p.boldison@colegioingles.co.uk

Secondary Maths Coordinator: Mrs Hylton: r.hylton@colegioingles.co.uk

Secondary Science Coordinator: Mr Hole: m.hole@colegioingles.co.uk

Secondary SEN Coordinator: Ms Fdez. Amado: g.fernandez@colegioingles.co.uk

Secondary Heads of Year (dealing with pastoral care and behaviour in Secondary):

Year 7 (Including transition from Y6-Y7): Mr McMillan: m.mcmillan@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 8: Ms McGillivray: r.macgillivray@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 9: Mr Hole: m.hole@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 10: Mrs Hylton:  r.hylton@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 11: Mr Whittington: r.whittington@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 12: Ms Mashford: h.mashford@colegioingles.co.uk

Year 13: Mr Boldison: p.boldison@colegioingles.co.uk

KEY POSTS OF RESPONSIBILTY IN PRIMARY

Head of Primary: Mr Hylton: i.hylton@colegioingles.co.uk

Junior Coordinator: Mrs Waugh: j.waugh@colegioingles.co.uk

Junior Deputy Coordinators :

Ms Harvey: e.harvey@colegioingles.co.uk (Year 5-6)

Ms Simons: s.simons@colegioingles.co.uk (Year 3-4)

Junior SEN Coordinator: Ms Menéndez: j.menendez@colegioingles.co.uk

KEY POSTS OF RESPONSIBILTY IN  INFANTS

Head of Primary: Mr Hylton: i.hylton@colegioingles.co.uk

Infant Coordinator: Isabel González: i.gonzalez@colegioingles.co.uk

KS1 (Y1-Y2) Coordinator: Ms Seed: v.seed@colegioingles.co.uk

EYFS (Nursery & Reception) Coordinator: Olaya Álvarez: o.alvarez@colegioingles.co.uk

Infant SEN Coordinator: Patricia Moutas: p.moutas@colegioingles.co.uk

Legal / Standards / Credits
© The English School of Asturias,
All Rights Reserved

Finca "La LLosona"
33192 Pruvia de Abajo (Llanera)
Tel. +34 985 237 171 - Fax +34 985 260 241
info@colegioingles.co.uk

Aviso legal · Diseño y Desarrollo: Portilla & Velasco
Conforme: XHTML 1.1 | CSS 2.0 | WAI A